“The Political Compass” is an accurate guide

I’ve taken several political quizes before to see exactly where I fall on political, economic and social issues. Of all of them, Political Compass is the most accurate and interesting of all Internet political quizes.

I’ve changed quite a bit over the years. I’ve gone from far-right to centrist with a definitive libertarian streak (hence, my support for everyone’s equality, more regulation of the food and credit card industries and even the President).

Here’s where I fall politically (in clip art terms)

Micah's Politics

One thought on ““The Political Compass” is an accurate guide

  1. Very interesting. I took the quiz also. I enjoyed it. Below is my score.

    Economic Left/Right: -7.00
    Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -6.10

Leave a Reply

