Bullseye: Adventures of a Target Team Member Pt. 2

Here it is, ladies and gentlement, part two of my groundbreaking series on the fabulous and lavish life of a Target Team Member. Enjoy 😉

 

 

 

This is another one of the people I have become great friends with at Target – Christine. When you hear “spunk” or “funny” or “flamboyant,” think of this woman. Here, she is seen oozing glamour 🙂

I’m not really sure what this poor guest is going for with the whacked-out hair. I saw her talking to one of the Mobile Solutions (cell phone contracts for various brands) representatives and couldn’t help myself. I’m guessing a bag of Cheetos was the inspiration for this….”hairstyle.”

Not only did I find this carton of milk crammed into a smaller slot, I found it on the shelf above its home location. But, I totally understand; Sometimes, that one outstretch of the arm to a foot lower is too much work.

 

When I saw this Academy Award-winning blockbuster (for $5 on Blu-Ray) on the shelf, I just had to take a picture. I’m a huge sci-fi fan but I think this movie looks so bad, even the producers of Plan Nine From Outer Space would think it’s a bomb.

 

Leave a Reply

