Just A Reminder…

Just because I’ve been writing a lot about Madonna lately doesn’t mean I’ve given up on writing about current events, philosophy, etc. I’m still reading newspapers (in print and online), watching television news and keeping up with the latest headlines via Twitter.

Madonna just released a new single, is about to perform at the Super Bowl halftime on Sunday (for the first time in her career), will release her new album in late March AND will go on tour later this year. You all know I’m a huge Madonna fan and seeing how she’s my favorite artist, I’ll be writing about her a lot during this monumental year.

And yes, I’ll still write on current events. Expect my two cents on something in the news to come shortly. I do, after all, want to have my career in news and journalism. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

